Docentes

Professores efetivos

Drª. Ada Magaly Matias Brasileiro

adabrasileiro@gmail.com

 

Dr. Adail Sebastião Rodrigues Júnior  

adail.sebastiao@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Adriana Silvia Marusso  

adrianamarusso@hotmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Alexandre Agnolon

agnolon@gmail.com 

 

Me. Andreia Chagas Rocha Toffolo

deiachagasrocha@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Anelise Fonseca Dutra  

aneldutra@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Artur Costrino

artur.costrino@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Bernardo Nascimento de Amorim

bedeamorim@hotmail.com

Lattes

Dr.ª Carolina Anglada de Rezende

angladacarolina@gmail.com

 

Drª. Cilza Carla Bignotto  

cilzab@uol.com.br

Lattes

Dr. Clézio Roberto Gonçalves

cleziorob@gmail.com

Lattes

Me. Dayse Garcia Miranda 

dayselibras@gmail.com

Lattes

Me. Eli Ribeiro dos Santos 

eliufmg@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Eliane Mourão 

elianemourao15@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Emílio Carlos Roscoe Maciel

emaciel72@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Eva Ucy Miranda Sá Soto 

ucysoto@gmail.com

 

Dr. Fábio César Montanheiro 

fcmonta@uol.com.br

Lattes

Dr. Fernando Silvério de Lima

limafsl@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Giacomo Patrocínio Figueredo 

giacomojakob@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Ivanete Bernardino Soares

ivanete1@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Dr. José Luiz Vila Real Gonçalves 

zeluizvr@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Kassandra da Silva Muniz

kassymuniz@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Leandra Batista Antunes  

antunes.leandra@yahoo.com.br
 

Lattes

Drª. Leina Cláudia Viana Jucá 

leinajuca@hotmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Luiz Antônio dos Prazeres  

lprazeresufop@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Maria Clara Versiani Galery  

mclara.galery@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Melliandro Mendes Gallinari

melliandro@yahoo.it

Lattes

Drª. Mônica Fernanda Rodrigues Gama

gamamonica@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Paulo Henrique Aguiar Mendes  

pauloufop01@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Rita Cristina Lima Lages  

ritallages@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Drª. Rivânia Maria Trotta Sant'Ana 

rivaniatrotta@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Rodrigo Corrêa Martins Machado

rodcorrear@hormail.com

 

Dr. Sérgio Raimundo Elias da Silva  

seliasufop@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Soelis Teixeira do Prado Mendes

soelisufop@gmail.com

Lattes

Drª. Vanderlice dos Santos Andrade Sól

vanderlicesolufop@gmail.com

Lattes

Dr. Victor Luiz da Rosa

victordarosa@gmail.com

 

Dr. William Augusto Menezes 

williamenezes@hotmail.com
 

Lattes
Professores Substitutos em 2019/1
   

Anderson de Moura Freitas

andersonletras@yahoo.com.br

 

Me. Fúlvia Ventura Leandro

fulviapf@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Miguel de Ávila Duarte

maviladuarte@gmail.com

 

Sirlara Donato

sirlaradonato@gmail.com